About

“FinSpa” woodfired hot tub – water treatments for your enjoyment

A woodfired spa is an innovative invention that allows you to equip a thermal spa for recovery and relaxation right at home. Due to the carefully thought-out design the hot tub can be used at any time of the year. A woodfired spa pool is made of composite material and ThermoWood. The material of the bowl fully meets modern standards and does not emit harmful substances when heated.

In order for the hot tub to work, you only need firewood, water and a little essential oils in combination with herbal decoctions. Fill your spa pool with water, and then light the solid fuel combustion appliance with firewood. In 2-3 hours the heated hot tub will be warmed up to 40° C, and you will be able to fully enjoy the procedure and distract from routine activities for the benefit of your health.

The Ofuro hot tub is designed using innovative technologies and standards applied to this type of product. Due to this fact, regular bathing in the tub helps to strengthen the immune system, lose weight, improve skin condition and blood supply. Woodfired hot tubs are evenly heated and maintain the desired temperature throughout the procedure. That’s why the human body experiences a kind of “vascular gymnastics”, which has a therapeutic effect, stimulates the kidneys’ activity and helps in case of rheumatic pain.

To buy a “FinSpa” woodfired tub for bathing means to become the owner of a unique hot tub, which has no analogues in Ukraine. Buying a heated spa, you get:

A hot tub with a heater, which is designed so as not to disturb vacationers – the smoke is removed to the side

  • An analogue of the Carpathian tube, which performs the same functions
  • The universal hot tub can be installed both inside and outside the house
  • A product that will be in use up to 25 years

A woodfired spa tube is a unique opportunity to arrange a healthy recreation area at home. Having a FinSpa hot tub, you do not need to go to the Carpathians to take a steam-bath with herbs, essential oils and healing decoctions.

О нас

Купель на дровах “FinSpa” – водные процедуры в ваше удовольствие

Спа на дровах – инновационное изобретение, позволяющее обустроить термальный курорт для оздоровления и релаксации прямо у себя дома. За счет тщательно продуманной конструкции – купель можно использовать в любое время года. Спа бассейн на дровах делается из композита и термостойкого дерева. Материал чаши полностью соответствует современным стандартам и не выделяет вредных веществ во время нагрева.

Чтобы hot tub работал, нужно только дрова, вода и немного эфирных масел в комбинации с травяными отварами. Наполните спа бассейн водой, затем разожгите котел с помощью дров. Уже через 2-3 часа купель с подогревом прогреется до 40°С, и вы сможете сполна насладиться процедурой, отвлечься от рутинных дел с пользой для своего здоровья.

Купель Офуро сконструирована в содержании инновационных технологий и стандартов, применяемых к такого рода продукции. Благодаря этому регулярное купание в чане способствует укреплению иммунной системы, снижению веса, улучшению состояния кожи и кровоснабжения. Купели с подогревом на дровах равномерно прогреваются и поддерживают нужную температуру в течение всей процедуры. За счет этого тело человека испытывает своеобразную “гимнастику сосудов”, которая оказывает терапевтическое действие, стимулирует деятельность почек и помогает при ревматических болях.
Купить чан для купания на дровах “FinSpa” – значит стать обладателем уникальной купели, аналогов которой в Украине нет. Покупая спа с подогревом, вы получаете:

  • Купель с печкой, сконструированной таким образом, чтобы не мешать отдыхающим – дым отводится в сторону
  • Аналог карпатского чана, выполняющий те же функции
  • Универсальную купель – можно устанавливать в доме и на улице
  • Изделие со сроком службы до 25 лет

Спа чан на дровах – уникальная возможность обустроить у себя дома полезную для здоровья зону отдыха. Имея купель “FinSpa”, вам не нужно ехать в Карпаты, чтобы попариться вместе с травами, эфирными маслами и целебными отварами.